Contact

Please fill out the following contact form to directly send us your message.

A copy of your message will be sent to your e-mail address.

Contact Form

REVENTA® GmbH

Im Gewerbegebiet 3
48612 Horstmar
Germany

Postal address:

REVENTA® GmbH
Postfach 9
48609 Horstmar
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-30

E-Mail: info.reventa@munters.de

 

Your point of contact

Consulting

Michael Voet
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 240
Mobile: 49 (0)176 - 57 95 57 47
michael.voet@munters.de

Elena Polivets (Russia)
Tel.: +7 963 694 0434
elena.polivets@munters.de

Lukas Homann
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 20
lukas.homann@munters.de

Max Paeßler
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 23
max.paessler@munters.de

Alexej Horn
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 245
alexej.horn@munters.de

Andreas Uesbeck
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 22
andreas.uesbeck@munters.de

Management

Andreas Kerßens
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 182
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 - 108 6 108
andreas.kerssens@munters.de

Head of Internal Sales

Katja Graf
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 12
Mobile: +49 (0) 15 20 - 15 95 704
katja.graf@munters.de

Sales / Application Technology

Heiko Bertke
Phone: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-13
heiko.bertke@munters.de

Development management

Tobias Reutter
Phone: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-14
tobias.reutter@munters.de

Quality Assurance 

Christian Borkowski
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 780
christian.borkowski@munters.de

Shipment

Domenik Kortehaneberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92 - 39
domenik.kortehaneberg@munters.de

 

Driving directions

Direction
A1 exit Münster Nord
B54 direction Gronau
second exit Altenberge
direction Laer
crossing Laer direction Horstmar
first exit Horstmar to the right
first street to the left Im Gewerbegebiet

Collection and delivery times:
Mo. - Th. 07:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Fridays till 12:00 a.m.

REVENTA® GmbH

Im Gewerbegebiet 3
48612 Horstmar

Postal address:

REVENTA® GmbH
Postfach 9
48609 Horstmar

Telephone: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 25 58 - 93 92-30

E-Mail: info.reventa@munters.de